Posted in Desire, Happiness, Lust, NaPoWriMo, NightOwl, OrNah, Poetry, Positivity, Writing

Just the Tip

NaPoWriMo 2014
Day 21; Poem 18

Just the Tip

Slowly it eases its way in
Circling the outer rim
Sending chills running through me
Slightly moist, the feel of it is familiar
But still it feels like it has been years
I gasp in anticipation
It inches slowly inside, deeper
Filling me instantly
Caressing each inner wall
Rubbing each one gently
Claiming its territory
The need, tamed
The yearning, sated
Eyes roll back
Sigh of contentment escapes my lips
How I’ve missed it
How numb I feel when its within
Time stops
Or slows
Or no longer exists
All I know is this feeling
This ecstasy
Just the tip
Q-Tip.

Leave a Reply

